Bobby Palmer, Isaac and the Egg

Event Details

Event Date:

06-09-2022

Event Time:

Start time: 19:00
End time: 20:30

Event Short Description

Visit Worthing Library to celebrate the launch of Isaac and the Egg with author Bobby Palmer

Event Information

Isaac and the Egg

Isaac and the Egg is a 2022 novel. A young man reaches his lowest ebb when he hears a scream and finds that it belongs not to another person, but a giant egg. It is a novel about grief but ultimately hope, for readers of Joanna Cannon, Patrick Ness and Matt Haig.

Bobby will be discussing his new novel and the inspiration behind his writing.

A book sale and signing will follow the event.

Admission Details

Adult: 3

Child: 3

Child Age Limit:

Concession Details:

Organiser Details

Name: Tom Batten

Email: [email protected]

Venue Details

Address: Worthing Library, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HD

Telephone: 01903 704809

Email Event

Search Events

Advertisement

Search by Date