An evening with Jessie Keane – Diamond

Event Details

Event Date:

06-04-2022

Event Time:

Start time: 19:00
End time: 20:15

Event Short Description

Join Sunday Times bestselling author Jessie Keane at Bognor Regis Library

Event Information

Jessie Keane on new crime novel ‘Diamond’

Join bestselling author Jessie Keane at Bognor Regis Library as she introduces her new historical crime novel, ‘Diamond’

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, ‘Diamond’ is the compelling story of a strong woman’s journey, from desperate young girl to feared gangland queen.

But when Diamond meets Richard Beaumont, the youngest son of a wealthy aristocratic family, and the prospect of a different life unfolds, will her crimes finally catch up with her?

Jessie was born in the back of a traditional gypsy barrel-topped caravan at the insistence of her Romany grandmother, who also pronounced from a tarot reading that Jessie, aged 3, would become a famous author. Diamond is her 16th novel.

A book sale and signing will follow the talk. Tickets £5.00, available from Bognor Regis Library.

Admission Details

Adult: £5.00

Child: N/A

Child Age Limit: N/A

Concession Details: N/A

Organiser Details

Name: Bognor Regis Library

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://www.westsussex.gov.uk/libraries/library-details/bognor-regis-library/

Venue Details

Address: Bognor Regis Library, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 1DE

Email Event

Search Events

Advertisement

Search by Date