Directory

Libraries

Witterings Library

Oakfield Avenue, East Wittering, West Sussex, PO20 8BT
Telephone: 01243 673484
Email: witterings.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Willowhale Library

Pryors Lane, Rose Green, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4JF
Telephone: 01243 265712
Email: willowhale.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Steyning Library

Church Street, Steyning, West Sussex, BN44 3YB
Telephone: 01903 270330
Email: steyning.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Southwick Library

Southdown Road, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4FT
Telephone: 01273 592150
Email: southwick.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Southwater Library

Beeson House, 26 Lintot Square, Fairbank Road, Southwater, West Sussex, RH13 9LA
Telephone: 01403 734660
Email: southwater.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Southbourne Library

First Avenue, Southbourne, West Sussex, PO10 8HN
Telephone: 01243 375924
Email: southbourne.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Shoreham-by-Sea Library

St Marys Road, Shoreham, West Sussex, BN43 5ZA
Telephone: 01273 467966
Email: shoreham.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Selsey Library

School Lane, Selsey, West Sussex, PO20 9EH
Telephone: 01243 602096
Email: selsey.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Rustington Library

Claigmar Road, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 2NL
Telephone: 01903 785857
Email: rustington.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Petworth Library

High Street, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0AU
Telephone: 01798 342274
Email: petworth.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Midhurst Library

The Grange, Bepton Road, Midhurst, West Sussex, GU29 9HD
Telephone: 01730 716671
Email: midhurst.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Littlehampton Library

Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5NA
Telephone: 01903 716450
Email: littlehampton.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Lancing Library

Penstone Park, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9DL
Telephone: 01903 839056
Email: lancing.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Hurstpierpoint Library

Trinity Road, Hurstpierpoint, West Sussex, BN6 9UY
Telephone: 01273 832609
Email: hurstpierpoint.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Horsham Library

Lower Tanbridge Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1PJ
Telephone: 01403 224353
Email: horsham.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Henfield Library

Off High Street, Henfield, West Sussex, BN5 9HN
Telephone: 01273 493587
Email: henfield.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Haywards Heath Library

34 Boltro Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1BN
Telephone: 01444 255444
Email: haywards.heath.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Hassocks Library

Stafford House, Keymer Road, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 8QJ
Telephone: 01273 842779
Email: hassocks.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Goring Library

Mulberry Lane, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 4NR
Telephone: 01903 244300
Email: goring.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Ferring Library

The Street, Ferring, West Sussex, BN12 5HL
Telephone: 01903 241811
Email: ferring.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

East Preston Library

The Street, East Preston, West Sussex, BN16 1JJ
Telephone: 01903 786118
Email: east.preston.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

East Grinstead Library

32-40 West Street, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4SR
Telephone: 01342 332900
Email: east.grinstead.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Durrington Library

Salvington Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2JD
Telephone: 01903 260439
Email: durrington.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Crawley Library

Southgate Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6HG
Telephone: 01293 651751
Email: crawley.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Chichester Library

Tower Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1QJ
Telephone: 01243 777351
Email: chichester.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Burgess Hill Library

The Martlets, Burgess Hill, RH15 9NN
Telephone: 01444 255452
Email: burgess.hill.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Broadwater Library

Dominion Road, Broadwater, Worthing, BN14 8JL
Telephone: 01903 233244
Email: broadwater.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Broadfield Library

46 Broadfield Barton, Broadfield, Crawley, RH11 9BA
Telephone: 01293 543298
Email: broadfield.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Bognor Regis Library

London Road, Bognor Regis, PO21 1DE
Telephone: 01243 382470
Email: bognor.regis.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Billingshurst Library

Mill Lane, Billingshurst, RH14 9JZ
Telephone: 01403 783145
Email: billingshurst.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Angmering Library

Arundel Road, Angmering, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN16 4JS
Telephone: 01903 772682
Email: angmering.library@westsussex.gov.uk
Libraries
Premium

Wadhurst Library

High Street, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 6AP
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Langney Library

Unit 3, Langney Shopping Centre, 110 Kingfisher Drive, Langney, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 7RT
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Willingdon Library

Coppice Avenue, Lower Willingdon, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 9PN
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Hollington Library

96 Battle Road, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, TN37 7AG
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Mayfield Library

Mayfield Library, Mayfield CE School, Fletching Street, Mayfield, East Sussex, TN20 6TA
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Uckfield Library

Library Way, High Street, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 1AR
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Seaford Library

15-17 Sutton Park Road, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 1QX
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Hailsham Library

Western Road, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 3DN
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Bexhill Library

Western Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1DY
Telephone: 0345 608 0196
Libraries
Premium

Advertisement